行业

随着抗微生物药物耐药水平的持续攀升,目前的抗微生物药物已无法保护我们的环境和我们日常使用的产品。在过去,大多数人认为医疗卫生行业是唯一需要关注微生物影响的领域,特别是耐药性微生物。

而如今,“超级细菌”或者对抗生素有耐药性的细菌遍布各行各业,包括工作、家庭和休闲环境。因此,我们既需要关注建筑行业中的固定环境(如暖通空调系统、地板、墙壁)保护,也需要关注这些环境中产品(如家具、照明、电视遥控器等)的保护。

rep-L® 代表了生物工程的终极成就和数十年来的研究成果。  rep-L® 抗微生物药物是生物广谱抗微生物药物,几乎可以添加到当今所有行业的每一种材料中。

在rep-L® 看来,这些产品所处的环境通常是细菌、霉菌、真菌和霉病等一系列病原体的理想滋生场所。

rep-L® 的独特之处在于,它是以生物元素为基础的,但也能消除几乎所有已知的微生物,包括真菌、霉菌、革兰氏阳性菌和革兰氏阴性细菌。超级细菌包括MRSA、VRSA、CRE、VRE、大肠杆菌等都可以通过添加或应用 rep-L®来杀灭。rep-L® 还可以防止污渍、细菌产生的气味以及微生物活动直接导致的产品变质等。

我们的化学科学家与工程团队每天都会直接为我们的合作伙伴提供支持,将 rep-L® 整合到日常产品和环境中。

在制造或现有建筑上的材料添加 rep-L®将减少病原体、提升健康与空气质量、从而提供更安全的长期生活,工作和社会环境。

rep-L®是一种创新型、物美廉价的生物广谱抗微生物解决方案,可以解决世界各地遇到的微生物问题。我们诚邀您亲身体验 rep-L® 为您的产品和材料所带来的好处。我们的宗旨是提高您的产品质量,为使用您产品的消费者带来生活质量上的改善。

我们服务的行业

rep-L® 是一种新型的生物广谱抗微生物药物,专为消除各种行业中的微生物活性而设计。

医疗卫生

医疗卫生行业正经历着多重耐药细菌或超级细菌的严重耐药性威胁。因此,医院的获得性感染病(HAI)正以惊人的速度增长。为了减少或消除多重耐药细菌,我们需要利用从抗微生物清洁剂到抗微生物药物等一系列解决方案来保护医院物品表面/医疗产品。

了解更多

包装

包装,尤其是食品包装,为大肠杆菌、沙门氏菌、弯曲杆菌、单核细胞增多性李斯特氏菌等一系列细菌提供了理想的滋生场所。在整个食品供应链中,人们一直在寻找降低细菌风险以及时时会对食品消费者和整个供应链的供应商都带来损害的解决方案。

了解更多

食品餐饮

在rep-L® 看来,食品餐饮行业为大肠杆菌、沙门氏菌、弯曲杆菌、单核细胞增多性李斯特氏菌等一系列细菌提供了理想的滋生场所。在整个食品供应链中,人们一直在寻找降低细菌风险以及时时会对食品消费者和整个供应链的供应商都带来损害的解决方案。

了解更多

工业品

包括细菌在内的日常病原体经常会在工业品和材料上滋生,电视遥控器、婴儿更衣台、枕头等在内的日常用品也都饱受微生物泛滥的危害。我们的抗微生物添加剂可以确保您的材料在其使用寿命内免受病原体的侵害,从而提升您的产品价值!

了解更多

建筑材料

建筑材料以及它们所处的环境通常是包括细菌、霉菌和真菌在内的一系列病原体的理想滋生场所。抵抗外来微生物生长的材料其使用寿命更长、强度更高,能确保更健康的生活环境。

了解更多

教育

日托所、各大院校、教堂是一系列微生物的理想滋生地,他们每年都会感染数以百万计的学生、教师以及他们的家庭成员。使用 rep-L®-增强型产品能让学校更加安全。

了解更多

设施管理

设施维护对公共健康和安全具有非常重要的意义。人们聚集的地方是各种病原体爆发的理想场所,它们从Covid-19到各种类型的细菌、霉菌和真菌等超级细菌,经常容易出现在许多设备中。推荐使用 rep-L®-强型产品和消毒剂来保护您所处的空间。

了解更多

运动休闲

在运动设施产品生产过程中添加 rep-L®,或者在体育综合设施、竞技场、溜冰场、泳池、水上乐园等设施/场所喷洒,rep-L® 可以有效减少病原体的滋生,改善卫生条件与空气质量,营造更加安全的生活、工作及社会环境。

了解更多

家庭用品

在家中和周围的产品中添加 rep-L® 能有效减少病原体的滋生,改善健康、提高空气质量,营造更加安全的生活环境。

了解更多

酒店服务用品

在rep-L® 看来,酒店、夏令营、旅舍等都是一系列微生物的理想滋生场所,这些微生物每年都会感染数以百万的酒店宾客和酒店员工,他们在旅行或轮班结束后回到家中也会传染给家人。我们一直都在努力寻找解决办法,防止我们所爱的人和我们自己对受保护的环境带来污染,减少耐药性微生物的传播。

了解更多

办公环境

rep-L® 可以为办公环境和办公产品提供抗微生物保护,包括办公用品、键盘、笔、地面和地毯等表面材料、天花板系统、壁纸、窗帘、暖通空调管道/过滤器、硬件、家具、橱柜以及电子系统和设备等。

了解更多

运输行业

公共汽车、渡轮、游轮、火车、飞机等公共交通工具以及许多其他形式的日常交通工具都是一系列微生物青睐的理想场所,每年都会致使数百万各个年龄段的人感染疾病。我们一直都在努力寻找解决办法,防止我们所爱的人和我们自己对受保护的环境带来污染。

了解更多

INDUSTRIES

Click on each image to see the full-sized version.

As the level of antimicrobial resistance continues to climb, current antimicrobials are failing to protect our environments and products used on a daily basis. Previously, most people assumed the healthcare industry was the only area where microbes and in-particular resistant microbes would be of concern.

Today “superbugs” or bacteria resistant to antibiotics are found throughout all walks of life, including work, home and leisure environments. Protection needs to come from both the fixed environments like those found in the building industry (HVAC, floors, walls), to products found in those environments including furniture, lighting, TV remotes, etc.

rep-L® represents the ultimate in bio-engineering and decades of research.  rep-L® antimicrobials are broad spectrum bio-based antimicrobials that can be added to virtually every material found in the throughout industries today.

rep-L® recognizes that products and environments in which they are placed are typically ideal breeding grounds for a range of pathogens including bacteria, mold, fungi, and mildew.

rep-L® is unique in that it is bio-based, but also eliminates almost all known microbes including fungi, mold, gram-positive and gram-negative bacteria. Superbugs including MRSA, VRSA, CRE, VRE, E. Coli, etc. are all eliminated with the addition or application of rep-L®. rep-L® will prevent staining, odors attributable from bacteria and deterioration as a direct result of microbial activity.

Our chemists and engineering teams work directly to support our partners with the incorporation of rep-L® into products and environments on a daily basis.

The addition of rep-L® to materials during production or to existing buildings will reduce pathogens, improve health and air quality, making for safer long-term living, working and social environments.

rep-L® is a bio-based, broad spectrum, innovative, inexpensive solution to microbial problems encountered throughout the building industry. We invite you to experience the benefits rep-L® can provide to your building materials. We are here to enhance your products and the lives of those that use them.

Industries We Serve

rep-L® is a novel bio-based broad spectrum antimicrobial
designed for the elimination of microbial activity in all types of industries.

Healthcare

The healthcare industry is experiencing significant antimicrobial resistance to multi-drug resistant bacteria or Superbugs. As a result hospital acquired infections (HAI’s) are growing at an alarming rate. To reduce or eliminate the multi-drug resistant bacteria we need to utilize a range of solutions, from antimicrobial cleaners through to hospital surfaces/products impeded with antimicrobials.

LEARN MORE

Packaging

Packaging, and in particular food packaging, offers ideal breeding grounds for a range of bacteria including e. coli, Salmonella, Campylobacter, Listeria monocytogenes. Throughout the food supply chain the search is always on for solutions to reduce the risk of bacteria, and the sometimes debilitating effects for both consumers of the food and suppliers throughout the chain.

LEARN MORE

Food & Catering

rep-L® recognizes that the food and catering industry offers ideal breeding grounds for a range of bacteria including e. coli, Salmonella, Campylobacter, Listeria monocytogenes. Throughout the food supply chain the search is always on for solutions to reduce the risk of bacteria, and the sometimes debilitating effects for both consumers of the food and suppliers throughout the chain.

LEARN MORE

Commercial Products

Everyday pathogens including bacteria breed on commercial products and materials. Everyday products including TV remotes, baby changing tables, pillows, etc. are overrun with microbes. Our antimicrobial additives can add value to your product line by ensuring your materials remain pathogen free during their lifespan!

LEARN MORE

Building Materials

Building materials and environments where they are placed are typically ideal spaces for a range of pathogens including bacteria, mold, fungi, and mildew. Materials that resist the growth of foreign microbes last longer, remain stronger, and ensure a healthier living environment.

LEARN MORE

Education

Daycares, schools, colleges, universities, churches are ideal breeding grounds for a range of microbes, which yearly infect millions of students, teachers and the homes to which they return to at the end of the day. Help make schools safer with rep-L®-enhanced products.

LEARN MORE

Facilities Management

Maintaining facilities carries a significant emphasis on public health and safety. Spaces where people congregate are ideal for a range of pathogenic outbreaks, from Covid-19 to superbugs – all types of bacteria, mold, fungi, and mildew are frequently present in group facilities. Protect your spaces with rep-L®-enhanced products and disinfectants.

LEARN MORE

Sport & Leisure

The addition of rep-L® to sports associated equipment during production or to sports complexes, arena, rinks pools, waterparks, etc. will reduce pathogens, improve health and air quality, making for safer long-term living, working and social environments.

LEARN MORE

Household

The addition of rep-L® to products found in and around the home will reduce pathogens, improve health and air quality, making for safer long-term living environments.

LEARN MORE

Hospitality

rep-L® recognizes that hotels, summer camps, lodges, etc., are ideal breeding grounds for a range of microbes, which yearly infect millions of hotel guests and hotel staff, including the homes to which they return to at the end of the trip or shift. We all strive to find solutions to prevent our loved ones and ourselves from contaminating protected environments, reducing the spread of microbial resistance.

LEARN MORE

Office

rep-L® will provide antimicrobial protection to office environments and products including office supplies, keyboards, pens, surface materials including floors and carpets, ceiling systems, wall coverings, curtains, HVAC ducts/filters, hardware, furniture, cabinetry and electronic systems and equipment.

LEARN MORE

Transportation

Public transportation such as buses, ferries, cruise ships, trains, planes and many other forms of daily transportation are hotspots for a range of microbes, which yearly infect millions of people of all ages as they go about their lives. We all strive to find solutions to prevent our loved ones and ourselves from contaminating protected environments.

LEARN MORE