如何确保建筑材料抗霉菌与细菌,使其更安全、更持久,从而增加建筑材料的价值:

建筑材料受到细菌、霉菌和真菌的污染,从而对人类健康构成了严重威胁,也对房屋和基础设施的寿命构成了严重威胁。

在温和的情况下,滋生在建筑材料上的微生物会产生异味和污渍,使建筑物不适合居住。在最坏的情况下,产生毒素的霉菌和真菌会使室内空气影响呼吸,严重威胁室内居住者的生命与生计健康。与此同时,细菌会侵蚀建筑物的结构完整性。

不幸的是,建筑材料非常容易受到微生物的影响。许多建筑都建造在潮湿的环境中,室内材料通常只与很少的气流接触,这样反而会给细菌与霉菌营造一个完美的水分平衡的环境。更严重的是,许多天然建筑材料含有淀粉、纤维素和其他有机分子等营养物质,这些有机分子会让霉菌茁壮成长。

rep-L® 可以保护建筑材料。

那么,贵公司如何才能杜绝建筑材料中危险的微生物污染呢?只要加入 rep-L®,即可事半功倍。

rep-L® 是一种生物抗微生物添加剂,可以在生产过程中应用于建筑材料。它能防止微生物在建筑材料中扎根之前就能阻止其生长,这有效地提供了一道屏障,抵御不受欢迎的微生物定居者。

事实证明, rep-L® 的广谱抗微生物活性能有效地消除建筑材料中最常见的细菌与霉菌,它甚至可以给您的材料接种上对标准抗生素有耐药性的超级细菌。

通过在建筑材料中加入 rep-L® ,您可以极大地减少会对建筑的耐久性和居住者的健康带来危害的细菌、霉菌和真菌的滋生。

rep-L® 能适应任何建筑材料。

在建筑材料上应用抗微生物药物是一个棘手的问题,但对 rep-L®来说却不是。

rep-L® 有油性和水性两种解决方案,因此无论您生产什么建筑材料,它都可以有效地得到应用。我们的抗微生物方案已应用于木材、金属管道、多种塑料、纺丝纤维、无纺布等产品上。

到目前为止,大多数标准建筑材料中都加入了抗微生物药物,它们有:

  • 木质地板
  • 尼龙与涤纶窗帘
  • 石膏板墙与天花板
  • 纸制品与人造壁纸
  • 织物窗帘
  • 金属暖通空调管道
  • 人造过滤器
  • 五金器具
  • 木质家具与家具装饰品
  • 木质与金属橱柜

对于这些材料中的每一种材料, rep-L® 的广谱抗微生物特性在消除不必要的细菌和霉菌生长方面都非常有效。无论您是从头开始制造材料,还是翻新现有的结构,在制造过程中加入 rep-L® 都是方便而安全的。

rep-L® 是一种物美价廉的抗微生物解决方案。

对您的建筑材料进行处理,防止有害微生物的滋生并不需要花费很大一笔钱。

rep-L® 油性或水性解决方案的成本与传统抗微生物药物的成本相比简直是九牛一毛,使其对于任何类型建筑材料来说都是物美价廉的解决方案。秘诀在于,与大多数其他抗微生物药物不同, rep-L® 不需要使用昂贵的锌、铜、银等金属来防止微生物滋生。

通过使用 rep-L® 或更换现有的抗微生物药物,可以帮助您节省公司资金,并能将增加的安全性和节省的成本让利给承包商和消费者。

马上试用 rep-L® 开始生产更加安全、耐用的建筑材料

rep-L® 是我们多年的研发成果,它代表保护公司建筑材料免受有害细菌、霉菌和真菌侵害的最终解决方案。

在建筑材料中添加 rep-L® 可以延长建筑材料的使用寿命,改善空气质量,并使整体生活、工作和社会环境更加安全、更持久。我们邀请您在您的建筑材料中使用 rep-L® ,亲身感受物美价廉的抗微生物产品所带来的好处。

如要了解更多有关 rep-L® 及其对您业务的价值,请马上联系我们!

How to add value to your building materials by ensuring they are resistant to mold and bacterial, making them safer and longer-lasting:

Contamination of building materials by bacteria, mold, and fungi presents a serious danger to human health – not to mention a threat to the longevity of homes and infrastructure.

In mild cases, microorganisms growing on building materials can produce unwanted odors and stains that make a building virtually uninhabitable. In the worst cases, toxin-producing mold and fungi can make indoor air unhealthy to breath, threatening the lives and livelihoods of the people inside. At the same time, bacteria can eat away at the structural integrity of a building.

Unfortunately, building materials are highly susceptible to microbial growth. Many buildings are constructed in wet environments, and interior materials often receive very little airflow and maintain the perfect moisture balance for bacteria and mold. To make matters worse, many natural building materials contain nutrients like starches, cellulose, and other organic molecules that mold thrives on.

rep-L® can protect building materials.

So how can your company put an end to dangerous microbial contamination of your construction products? Simply by adding rep-L®.

rep-L® is a bio-based antimicrobial additive that can be applied to building materials during the production process. It stops microbes from growing before they can even get a foothold in building materials – effectively providing a shield against unwanted microbial colonizers.

The broad-spectrum antimicrobial activity of rep-L® has proven effective in eliminating the strains of bacteria and mold that most commonly contaminate building materials. It can even inoculate your materials against superbugs that are resistant to standard antibiotics.

By incorporating rep-L® into your building materials, you can drastically reduce the growth of bacteria, mold, and fungi that threaten a building’s durability and the health of the people occupying it.

rep-L® adapts to any building materials.

Building materials are a tricky class for many antimicrobials, but not for rep-L®.

rep-L® is available in both oil-based and water-based solutions, so that it can be applied effectively no matter what building material you are producing. Our antimicrobial treatment has been applied to wood materials, metal ducts, many types of plastic, spun fibers, non-woven fabrics, and more.

To date, rep-L® antimicrobials have been added to most standard building materials, including:

  • Wood floors
  • Nylon and polyester carpets
  • Drywall walls and ceilings
  • Paper and synthetic wall coverings
  • Fabric curtains
  • Metallic HVAC ducts
  • Synthetic filters
  • Hardware
  • Wood furniture and upholstery
  • Wood and metal cabinetry

For each of these materials, the broad-spectrum antimicrobial properties of rep-L® are highly effective at eliminating unwanted bacterial and mold growth. Whether you’re making materials from scratch or renovating an existing structure, adding rep-L® into your manufacturing process is simple and safe.

rep-L® is an affordable antimicrobial solution.

Treating your building materials to prevent the growth of unwanted microbes doesn’t have to cost a fortune.

rep-L® oil or water-based solutions cost a fraction of what traditional antimicrobials cost, making them an affordable solution for any type of construction material. The secret is that unlike most other antimicrobials, rep-L® doesn’t require the use of expensive metals such as zinc, copper, and silver to stop microbial growth.

By using rep-L® or switching from your current antimicrobial, you can save your company money and pass the added safety and cost-savings onto contractors and consumers.

Try rep-L® today to start making safer, longer-lasting building materials.

rep-L® is the culmination of years of research and development – it represents the ultimate solution for protecting your company’s construction materials against harmful bacteria, mold, and fungi.

Adding rep-L® to your building materials can increase the longevity of the structures they are used in, improve air quality, and make for overall safer and longer-lasting living, working, and social environments. We invite you to get started using rep-L® with your building materials to see the benefits that inexpensive and highly effective antimicrobial treatment can provide.

To learn more about rep-L® and its possibilities for your business, contact us today!