为您的顾客营造一个安全的酒店环境:

酒店、夏令营、旅馆和其他接待设施每年会接待数以亿计的游客,在单独的酒店房间和共享空间中来往的人数之多,使得这些地方成为细菌滋生的温床。更糟糕的是,人们可能会将度假时接触到的细菌、霉菌带回到家中和办公室。

rep-L® 可以极大地减少细菌在酒店场所内的流行和传播。我们设计的抗微生物添加剂可以添加在酒店环境的任何产品中,适用范围从建筑木材到墙面材料,再到家具和亚麻制品中,无所不包。

有了 rep-L®,您可以确保您的酒店业务免受疾病侵袭。更加健康的员工和顾客意味着旅游和住宿的需求可以持续增长,您的公司也可以建立起最可靠的安全酒店产品供应商的声誉。

rep-L® 可以阻止微生物的生长。

rep-L® 是一种生物广谱抗微生物药物,可有效杀死细菌、霉菌和真菌。与传统的抗微生物药物不同, rep-L® 甚至对最难杀灭的耐抗生素细菌也有效,包括耐甲氧西林金黄色葡萄球菌(MRSA)和耐万古霉素肠球菌(VRE),这意味着 rep-L® 能够有效地保护顾客和酒店员工免受最顽固疾病的侵害,这些疾病长久以来一直困扰着酒店业的发展。

这种生物抗微生物药物非常适合在酒店环境使用,因为它不仅可以预防疾病,还能防止空气质量的下降。 rep-L® 可以添加到清洁产品中,杀灭墙上和物体表面的细菌,也可以添加到暖通空调管道和过滤器中,阻止霉菌在整个酒店或某些房间中传播,或者加入床单和家具产品中,阻止细菌在房间内四处传播。 rep-L® 在酒店空间使用的其他示例包括:

  • 地板地毯
  • 建筑材料
  • 窗帘及墙面材料
  • 毛巾与其它亚麻制品
  • 桌椅
  • 油漆
  • 电子及电器外壳

适应性强的秘诀在于,rep-L®可以在水性或油性解决方案中使用。它可以作为外部涂层添加,也可以直接加入到产品的制造过程中,无需改变现有制造工艺。无论您的酒店使用哪种材料,都可以使用rep-L® 来确保其免受致病细菌和霉菌的侵害。

rep-L® 物美价廉

除此之外,rep-L® 比传统的抗微生物药物更实惠。 rep-L® 不需要锌、铜、银等昂贵的金属添加剂防止微生物的传播,因此,您可以在不增加额外成本的情况下,在您的酒店产品中享受抗微生物添加剂为您带来的好处。

马上联系我们,在您的制造工艺和材料中测试 rep-L。

rep-L® 可以保护顾客和酒店员工免受疾病传播和糟糕的空气质量的影响,延长酒店建筑的寿命。 rep-L® 可以很方便地到添加整个酒店行业使用的所有产品中,而且杀灭细菌和其他有害微生物也不需要花费太多的成本。

如果您准备试用 rep-L® ,请马上联系我们!

Keeping your hospitality environment a safe space for your guests:

Hotels, summer camps, lodges, and other hospitality facilities see hundreds of millions of visitors each year. The sheer volume of people moving through individual hotel rooms and shared spaces makes these places a breeding ground for germs. Worse, people can carry bacteria, mold, and mildew picked up on vacation back to their homes and offices.

rep-L® can dramatically cut down on the prevalence and spread of germs in hospitality spaces. Our antimicrobial additive is designed to be incorporated into any of the products that are used to build and fill the hospitality environment, from construction wood to wall coverings to furnishings to linens.

With rep-L®, you can ensure that the hospitality businesses you supply are protected against disease. Healthier workers and tourists means that demand for travel and lodging can continue to boom, and your company can build its reputation as one of the most reliable suppliers of safe hospitality products.

rep-L® halts the growth of microorganisms.

rep-L® is a bio-based broad-spectrum antimicrobial that kills bacteria, mold, mildew, and fungi. Unlike traditional antimicrobials, rep-L® is effective even against the most difficult antibiotic-resistant bacteria, including MRSA (Methicillin-resistant Staphylococcus aureus) and VRE (Vancomycin-resistant Enterococcus). That means that rep-L® is effective at protecting guests and hospitality workers from some of the most persistent diseases that plague the hospitality industry.

This bio-based antimicrobial is ideally suited for the hospitality environment because it protects against not only disease, but also the degradation of air quality. rep-L® can be incorporated into cleaning products to kill bacteria living on walls and surfaces, into HVAC ducts and filters to stop the spread of mold throughout a hotel or lodge, or into bed sheets and furnishings to stop germs from moving around a room. Some additional examples of where rep-L® has been used in the hospitality space include:

  • Floors and carpets
  • Building materials
  • Curtains and wall coverings
  • Towels and other linens
  • Tables and chairs
  • Paint
  • Electronics and appliance casings

The secret to rep-L®’s adaptability is that it is available in either water-based or oil-based solutions. It can be added as an exterior coating or infused right into product materials during manufacturing, without changing your existing process. No matter what you’re making for the hospitality space, you can use rep-L® to ensure that it’s protected against disease-causing bacteria, mold, and mildew.

rep-L® is affordable.

On top of that, rep-L® is much more affordable than traditional antimicrobials. rep-L® doesn’t require expensive metal additives like zinc, copper, or silver to prevent the spread of microorganisms. So, you can reap the benefits of adding antimicrobial properties to your hospitality products without taking on additional costs.

Contact us today to test rep-L with your manufacturing processes and materials.

rep-L® can help protect guests and hospitality workers alike from the spread of disease and poor air quality, as well as increase the longevity of hospitality structures. It’s easy to add rep-L® into all of the products used throughout the hospitality industry, and it doesn’t cost much to start fighting back against bacteria and other harmful microorganisms.

If you’re ready to give rep-L® a try, contact us today!