包装产品在防止细菌传播过程中的重要作用:

包装,尤其是食品包装,在食源性疾病和更广泛的疾病传播中起着巨大的作用。包装很容易受到有害细菌的污染,如大肠杆菌、沙门氏菌、弯曲杆菌和单核细胞增多性李斯特氏菌。这些细菌共同导致了数千例疾病,给人们带来数亿美元的损失。

rep-L® rep-L®可以帮您打造一款有效防御污染的包装产品。rep-L®是一种生物抗微生物添加剂,可以阻止致病细菌在接触表面(包括食品与包装的接触)的生长。这种抗微生物药物的作用范围广泛,不仅可以消灭细菌,还可以消灭霉菌与真菌。更为重要的是,它甚至对许多难以清除的抗生素耐药细菌也同样有效。

随着食品召回现象变得越来越普遍,以及世界各地食品安全法规的收紧,拥有一款可以依赖的抗微生物添加剂变得越来越重要。对于其他类型的包装,抗菌活性对于减少细菌进入家庭和办公场所同样至关重要。

涉及到防止微生物繁殖这个话题时,rep-L® 是一种非常值得信赖的解决方案。广谱抗微生物活性是rep-L® 始终不变的承诺。无论您生产何种类型的包装,rep-L® 都能阻止细菌的滋生与传播。

rep-L® 对几乎所有包装都有效。

在包装中使用 rep-L® 作为抗微生物化合物的优势在于,它能够与多种材料协同起效。rep-L®有水性或油性两种解决方案可供选择,它可以在食品包装或其他包装等任何包装材料中使用。例如,rep-L® 可以加入到:

  • 纸制品以及所有纸质材料
  • 一部分塑料与高分子材料
  • 木制品
  • 金属制品(涂层)
  • 纤维、织物及网制品
  • 多种包装材料涂层

rep-L® 可以保护任何包装内的物品免受霉菌与细菌的侵害,使其成为保持食品及其他产品安全健康的首选抗微生物解决方案。该添加剂也适用于您现有的制造流程,因此您不必担心更改产品配方或生产流程。

除此以外,rep-L® 比传统的抗微生物药物更加实惠。我们的添加剂是生物性添加剂,不依赖昂贵的锌、铜、银等金属的抗微生物活性。这一点在处理包装时非常重要,因为包装需要以既安全又经济的方式大规模生产。同样重要的是,rep-L® 中不含金属的的特点也能避免金属迁移进消费者体内及环境中。

马上开始使用 rep-L®

rep-L® 是最重要的抗微生物解决方案,它能防止食品包装和其他包装材料受到细菌、霉菌和真菌的污染。它在接触时起效,即使是对使用其他方法无法消除的最持久、最难消除的微生物也同样起效。我们的抗微生物药物可以以极低的成本添加到几乎任何类型的包装材料中,并且在阻止有害微生物滋生方面非常有效。

您准备好试用rep-L® 来防止包装材料受到污染了吗?请马上联系我们吧!

The important role packaging plays in preventing bacterial transmission:

Packaging, and particularly food packaging, plays a huge role in the spread of foodborne illnesses and diseases more generally. Packaging can be easily contaminated with harmful bacteria such as E. coli, Salmonella, Campylobacter, and Listeria monocytogenes. Together, these bacteria are responsible for thousands of cases of disease and hundreds of millions of dollars in lost value.

rep-L® offers an effective defense against contamination in packaging. rep-L is a bio-based antimicrobial additive that halts the growth of disease-causing bacteria on contact surfaces, including where food meets packaging. This antimicrobial works across a broad spectrum to eliminate not just bacteria, but also mold, mildew, and fungi. More importantly, rep-L® is effective even against numerous strains of antibiotic-resistant bacteria that are notoriously hard to get rid of.

Having an antimicrobial additive you can rely on is increasingly important as food recalls become more common and food safety regulations are tightening around the world. For other types of packaging, antimicrobial activity is just as critical for cutting down on the spread of germs into people’s homes and offices.

rep-L® is an extremely trustworthy solution when it comes to preventing the proliferation of microorganisms. Broad-spectrum antimicrobial activity is rep-L’s promise, day in and day out. No matter what type of packaging you produce, rep-L® can halt the growth and spread of germs on contact.

rep-L® works for almost any packaging.

The advantage to using rep-L® as an antimicrobial compound in packaging is that it works with a huge variety of materials. rep-L® is available as either a water-based or oil-based solution, and it can be incorporated into virtually any material used in food or other packaging. For example, rep-L® can be added to:

  • Paper and all paper-based materials
  • Some plastics and polymers
  • Wood
  • Metal (via coatings)
  • Fibers, fabrics and meshes
  • Many types of coatings for packaging materials

rep-L® can defend the contents of any package against mold and bacteria, making it the antimicrobial solution of choice for keeping food and other products safe and healthy. The additive works with your existing manufacturing process, too, so you don’t have to worry about changing your products or workflow.

On top of that, rep-L® is more affordable than traditional antimicrobials. Our additive is bio-based and doesn’t rely on expensive metals like zinc, copper, or silver for its antimicrobial activity. That’s important when working with packaging, which needs to be produced at scale in a way that’s both safe and cost-effective. Just as important, the lack of metals in rep-L® also cuts down on the amount of metals that make it into consumers’ bodies and the environment.

Get started with rep-L today.

rep-L® is the foremost antimicrobial solution for preventing the contamination of food packaging and other packaging materials by bacteria, mold, and fungi. It works on contact, even against the most persistent and difficult microbes that other treatments don’t stop. Our antimicrobial can be added to nearly any type of packaging at a low cost and is extremely effective at halting the growth of harmful microorganisms.

Are you ready to try out rep-L® to prevent contamination of your packaging materials? Contact us today to get started!